5R Story Like the Wind

8 responses
We hope you enjoy our stories!
Zebra - I really liked the way you introduced your main character...
dear camel I really like the starting to your story, it has alot of adventure in it t- to make sure it always makes sense.
i really liked the question you put at the end. I think that you need to make it less gruesome in some parts. I also liked the name of the horse.
Dear Degu, I really liked all of your lovely similes. I especially liked my stomach was growling like a volcano about to erupt. I also liked your amazing adjectives. On the other hand I would change the ending because I don't think that's the right place to put it. I think that because it feels like it's in the middle of the story. Over all I think this is a brilliant story! From, Lee-on-the-Solent.
lizard-i love were it says glow on dads back and the trolls sound bad.
neandirthal-i love the way you have discribed the clouds in your story.i think you have used your paragraphs very nicly ,its very exiting but dont start a sentense with the word but.
Dear lepard- * I really liked the theme story * It has a really great start to the story T- next time it would be better if you adventure in your story because there wasn't much.