HIBA Book Reviews

18 responses
We really liked the first book review on An Alphabet of Stories. You made the book sound interesting and funny which has made us all want to read it. It's a shame you thought the illustrations are dull. We'll look at them and make our own minds up ; )
Best comment ever👍 It was good and energetic you could of said the main part of the story but it was great✌️😎😀
I think the happy prince is a good book according to your book review. I think you could of Added a bit more.
You have done a great job with your book review Mexico . Now we really want to read this book.
I think the best review 4th one down about the alphabet stories - good work. You’ve mentioned lots of characters and made the book sound really exciting.
I really liked the first review on the Alphabet of stories. You made the book sound really nice fun and interesting.👍
I like the sound of the book you really made the book sound great and I really want to read it now
I would love to know more about the first one. It was a really great book report and book. I think it’s good and any illiteratson can be dull.
Well done I thought your work brilliant!
Kevin was a really good book Review but you should make it sound less funny and more exciting
We like pigeon p.i. I like how you put a question at the end. You could of put more detail.
I really liked the thirst book it was so interesting and funny it is better then eney book ever but you can add more
I really like the way you put the story it made me want to get the book 😘
I really like the first book review because you’ve made the book sound really interesting and funny. I would have liked to have read more about the actual story but I will give the book a go anyway ; )
We really liked the 5th book review. It sounds like a interesting book and we would love to read it. I think the review was very descriptive. I hope we will read it. It could of been better if you had put Kevin less and put he or they but I liked it.
We love the reviews of your wark.But it would be nice if you did some more work.
I think the fifth one was amazing and interesting.
We thought the fifth book review good and interesting